• sportnewsamerica

NFL Schedule for Super Wild Card Weekend Settled

Get ready for three days of huge NFL playoff games. Starting January 15, there will six Wild-Card games taking place.

The league finalized the schedule on Sunday night at the end of the regular season. Remember, BetUs is the place to go when making all your NFL wagers and other sports.


Saturday, January 15

AFC: 4:30 p.m. (ET) 5 Las Vegas at 4 Cincinnati (NBC, Peacock, Universo)

AFC: 8:15 p.m. (ET) 6 New England at 3 Buffalo (CBS, Paramount+)

Sunday, January 16

NFC: 1 p.m. (ET) 7 Philadelphia at 2 Tampa Bay (FOX, FOX Deportes)

NFC: 4:30 p.m. (ET) 6 San Francisco at 3 Dallas (CBS, Paramount+, Nickelodeon, Amazon Prime Video)

AFC: 8:15 p.m. (ET) 7 Pittsburgh at 2 Kansas City (NBC, Peacock, Telemundo)

Monday, January 17

NFC: 8:15 p.m. (ET) 5 Arizona at 4 Los Angeles Rams (ESPN/ABC, ESPN2, ESPN+, ESPN Deportes)

Wild Card Playoff Game Odds